Mighty Thor JRS - Fantasy Book News & Reviews

2431784420150420_174554

I was contacted by the author of this book and sent a review copy in exchange for a honest review.

I must say I was a little apprehensive about this book. I had never heard anything about this author or the book. As I started reading I thought I may have made a mistake in agreeing to do a review. It started kinda slow and I was having a hard time getting into the book. Before long that all changed and I was totally enthralled and wanting more. This book starts the story of Raine and Rennick Sherrill, twins that find out they have some great powers and maybe even a greater destiny than they could ever imagine. I found The world created by the author fascinating. The world building and the magic system (Lani powers) touched on in this volume seem to be just the tip of the iceberg…

View original post 795 more words

